Home Page About Us Contribute

Escort, Inc.

Tweets by @CrittendenAuto

By accessing/using The Crittenden Automotive Library/CarsAndRacingStuff.com, you signify your agreement with the Terms of Use on our Legal Information page. Our Privacy Policy is also available there.

Lucas Oil 150

American Government Special Collections Reference Desk

Stock Car Racing

Lucas Oil 150

A NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race.

DateWinnerWinner's Car
November 12, 2010Clint BowyerChevrolet2010 Race Information & Results


November 12, 2010
Phoenix International Raceway


Average Speed:  99.539 mph
Margin of Victory:  1.038 seconds
Time of Race:  1:30:25
Lead Changes:  4
Cautions:  18-23, 54-59, 62-66, 90-95, 115-118

FinishStartDriverMakeCar #SponsorLapsStatusPointsWinnings
13Clint BowyerChevrolet2Kroger150Running195/10$37,475
24Kyle BuschToyota18Toyota Tundra/Z-Line Designs150Running175/5$30,290
35Johnny SauterChevrolet13FarmPaint.com/Curb Records150Running165/0$22,335
42Matt CraftonChevrolet88Australian Gold/Menards150Running160/0$14,050
59Aric AlmirolaToyota51Floors By Design150Running155/0$14,150
68Mike SkinnerToyota5International Trucks/Monaco RV150Running150/0$11,675
71Austin DillonChevrolet3Bass Pro Shops/Remington Arms/Tracker150Running151/5$16,425
812David StarrToyota81Zachry/ASI Limited150Running142/0$11,275
97Justin LoftonToyota7VisitPIT.com150Running138/0$11,225
1011Bobby Hamilton, Jr.Chevrolet47GreetingExpress.com150Running134/0$11,900
1118James BuescherChevrolet31Great Clips150Running135/5$11,175
1215Todd BodineToyota30Germain.com150Running127/0$10,850
136Timothy PetersToyota17Lufkin Pro Series150Running124/0$10,800
1410Stacy ComptonChevrolet60SafeAuto Ins. Co./Embassy Suites150Running121/0$10,725
1513Brad SweetChevrolet90Great Clips150Running118/0$9,275
1617David MayhewChevrolet19MMI Services/Ron's Rear End150RunningPE$8,350
1716Greg PursleyChevrolet62Gene Price Motorsports/Star Nursery150Running112/0$8,500
1823Tayler MalsamToyota25Exide Batteries150Running109/0$10,500
1920Steve ParkToyota46Van Dyk Baler Corp./Bollegraaf150Running106/0$10,450
2027Ryan SiegChevrolet39S&W Towing149Running103/0$10,900
2132Brent RaymerFord85Ford. Drive one.147Running100/0$11,325
2228Tim George, Jr.Chevrolet22RCR Development146Running97/0$8,025
2329Jennifer Jo CobbFord10drivenmale.com/DriverBoutique.com145Running94/0$10,175
2435Norm BenningChevrolet57Centramatic143Running91/0$10,075
2534Brian WeberChevrolet01Koma Unwind142RunningPE$7,725
2625Jamie DickChevrolet86Viva Auto Group138Running85/0$7,625
2722Ricky CarmichaelChevrolet4Monster Energy137Running82/0$8,500
2826CE FalkChevrolet6Kids Embrace Car Seats132Running79/0$8,400
2914Ron HornadayChevrolet33E-Z-Go 2Five Street Legal Vehicle114Out (Accident)76/0$8,650
3033Caitlin ShawChevrolet72Oil Medics/Community Healthcare Services84Out (Accident)73/0$7,700
3121Tom Hessert, Jr.Toyota9Cherry Hill Classic Cars84Out (Overheating)70/0$7,150
3219Jason WhiteToyota23GunBroker.com/Mule Deer Foundation53Out (Engine)67/0$7,125
3331Shane SiegChevrolet93S&W Towing36Out (Overheating)64/0$7,100
3424Mario GosselinChevrolet12Accell Construction/TireMonkey.com/James Carter Attorney30Out (Overheating)61/0$7,075
3536Chris LaffertyChevrolet89Blue Ox/Lafferty Performance14Out (Accident)58/0$7,040
3630Butch MillerToyota07Zachry/ASI Limited8Out (Axle)55/0$7,004

Contingency Awards

Featherlite Most Improved Driver:  Austin Dillon
Keystone 21 Means 21 Pole :  Austin Dillon
Mahle Clevite Engine Builder of the Race:  Earnhardt Childress Racing Technologies, #2
Mobil 1 Command Performance Driver of the Race:  Johnny Sauter
O'Reilly Auto Parts Position Improvement:  Brent Raymer
Raybestos Rookie of the Race:  Austin Dillon
Sunoco Diamond Performance:  Clint Bowyer
WIX Filters Lap Leader:  Clint Bowyer

Article Index

February 23, 2011Jason White Express Notes-Phoenix International RacewayJessica Caulder
November 6, 2012Daytona NCWTS Winner Returns to the No. 5 Fairway Ford F150 for PhoenixSandra Vorse
November 5, 2014Akinori Ogata To Make NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Debut With Win-Tron Racing At PhoenixChris Knight
November 7, 2014Akinori Ogata, No. 35 ENEOS Toyota Tundra, Lucas Oil 150 Fast FactsChris Knight

Connect with The Crittenden Automotive Library

The Crittenden Automotive Library at Google+ The Crittenden Automotive Library on Facebook The Crittenden Automotive Library on Instagram The Crittenden Automotive Library at The Internet Archive The Crittenden Automotive Library on Pinterest The Crittenden Automotive Library on Twitter The Crittenden Automotive Library on Tumblr

The Crittenden Automotive Library

Home Page    About Us    Contribute