Home Page About Us Contribute

K&N Automotive Air Intakes

LuckyBug LifeStyle

Tweets by @CrittendenAuto

U.S. Cellular 250

American Government Special Collections Reference Desk

U.S. Cellular 250

A NASCAR Nationwide Series race at Iowa Speedway.

DateWinnerWinner's Make
31 July 2010Kyle BuschToyota2010 Race Information & Results
1 August 20152015 Race Information


U.S. Cellular 250 presented by Northland Oil & John Deere
31 July 2010
Iowa Speedway


Average Speed:  104.222 mph
Margin of Victory:   2.030seconds
Time of Race:  2:05:56
Lead Changes:  7
Cautions:  3-6, 44-48, 94-99, 107-110, 163-166, 205-208

FinishStartDriverMakeCar #SponsorLapsStatusPointsWinnings
12Kyle BuschToyota18Z-Line Designs/Nebraska Furniture Mart250Running195/10$77,425
27Kevin HarvickChevrolet33Jimmy John's Gourmet Sandwiches250Running175/5$56,350
36Jason LefflerToyota38Great Clips250Running165/0$55,418
44Brad KeselowskiDodge22Discount Tire250Running160/0$32,825
51Trevor BayneToyota99Aaron's Dream Machine250Running160/5$40,818
65Steve WallaceToyota665-Hour Energy250Running150/0$32,843
712Michael AnnettToyota15Northland Oil250Running146/0$32,028
88Justin AllgaierDodge12Verizon Wireless250Running142/0$30,738
99Matt DiBenedettoToyota20Pizza Ranch250Running138/0$29,143
1016Carl EdwardsFord60Fastenal250Running134/0$23,050
1117Josh WiseChevrolet7GoDaddy/How DoYou.com250Running130/0$27,668
1220Shelby HowardChevrolet70InternationalTrucks.com250Running127/0$27,118
1326Michael McDowellDodge81K-Love250Running124/0$20,525
1413Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.Ford6CitiFinancial250Running121/0$27,068
1515Drew HerringFord27Baker Curb Racing250Running118/0$26,393
1630Paul MenardFord98MasterCraft Doors/Menards250Running115/0$19,125
1722Mike BlissChevrolet40Westerman Companies250Running112/0$25,168
1823Steve ArpinChevrolet88Realtree Outfitters250Running109/0$24,918
1928Joe NemechekChevrolet87HostGator.com250Running106/0$24,693
2033Jeremy ClementsChevrolet04Boudreaux's Butt Paste249Running103/0$19,150
2135Kenny WallaceChevrolet28Cookies Sauces & Seasonings247Running100/0$24,343
2232Blake KochChevrolet05Daystar/31-W Insulation246Running97/0$17,750
2341Robert Richardson, Jr.Chevrolet23R3 Motorsports245Running94/0$24,468
2438John Wes TownleyFord09Zaxby's244Running91/0$23,943
2536John Borneman IIIFord83Twisted X Boots/Red Line Oil244Running88/0$17,500
2611Jason KellerChevrolet35TriStar Motorsports244Running85/0$23,993
2731Tayler MalsamToyota10Iron Horse Jeans242Running82/0$23,568
2839Mike WallaceChevrolet01Hy-Vee201Out (Accident)79/0$23,843
2934Tony RainesChevrolet34Long John Silver's166Out (Suspension)76/0$23,318
303Brian ScottToyota11AccuDoc Solutions162Out (Accident)73/0$23,493
3125Brendan GaughanToyota62South Point Hotel & Casino93Out (Accident)70/0$23,038
3242Colin BraunFord163M90Out (Accident)67/0$22,903
3318Brian KeselowskiDodge26K-Automotive Motorsports90Out (Accident)64/0$16,325
3414Mark GreenChevrolet49Blue Ox90Out (Accident)61/0$16,215
3519Morgan ShepherdChevrolet21Victory In Jesus43Out (Accident)58/0$22,578
3627Reed SorensonToyota32Dollar General41Out (Accident)55/0$22,468
3710Kevin LepageToyota56RaceDaySponsor.com33Out (Brakes)52/0$15,890
3824Danny O'Quinn, Jr.Chevrolet90D'Hondt Humphrey Motorsports24Out (Brakes)49/0$15,810
3940Brad BakerFord43Pinnacle Truck and Trailer Sales20Out (Brakes)46/0$15,695
4037Tim SchendelChevrolet52Cobblestone Inn & Suites/My 3 Sons Vending18Out (Transmission)43/0$15,580
4121Chase MillerChevrolet91D'Hondt Humphrey Motorsports16Out (Brakes)40/0$15,415
4243Dennis SetzerDodge92K-Automotive Motorsports9Out (Handling)37/0$15,295
4329Jeff GreenChevrolet36Long John Silver's2Out (Transmission)34/0$15,177
DNQEric McClureFord24Hefty Odorblock
DNQDaryl HarrChevrolet02WestWorld Computers
DNQJohnny ChapmanChevrolet89Victory In Jesus

Contingency Awards

Coors 21 Means 21 Pole:  Trevor Bayne
Featherlite Most Improved Driver:  Jason Leffler
Mahle Clevite Engine Builder of the Race:  No Name, #18
Mobil 1 Command Performance Driver of the Race:  Jason Leffler
Raybestos Rookie of the Race:  Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.
Sunoco Diamond Performance:  Kyle Busch
WIX Filters Lap Leader:  Kyle Busch

2015 Race Information

30 July 2015Dylan Lupton Iowa Speedway U.S. Cellular 250 Fast FactsChris Knight, Knight Motorsports Management
31 July 2015Dylan Lupton NASCAR XFINITY Series Iowa Speedway Practice ReportChris Knight, Knight Motorsports Management
3 August 2015NASCAR Next Driver Dylan Lupton Scores Career-Best XFINITY FinishChris Knight, Knight Motorsports Management

Connect with The Crittenden Automotive Library

The Crittenden Automotive Library at Google+ The Crittenden Automotive Library on Facebook The Crittenden Automotive Library on Instagram The Crittenden Automotive Library at The Internet Archive The Crittenden Automotive Library on Pinterest The Crittenden Automotive Library on Twitter The Crittenden Automotive Library on Tumblr  

The Crittenden Automotive Library

Home Page    About Us    Contribute

By accessing the The Crittenden Automotive Library/CarsAndRacingStuff.com, you signify your agreement with the terms and conditions on our Legal Information:  Disclaimers & Privacy Policy page.

To notify The Crittenden Automotive Library of errors, suggest topics, contribute information, make a comment on a page or to ask a question e-mail us.