Home Page About Us Contribute

American Government Special Collections Reference Desk

Escort, Inc.

Tweets by @CrittendenAuto

GM Icons
By accessing/using The Crittenden Automotive Library/CarsAndRacingStuff.com, you signify your agreement with the Terms of Use on our Legal Information page. Our Privacy Policy is also available there.

Rattlesnake 150

Stock Car Racing

Rattlesnake 150

An ARCA Racing Series event at Texas Motor Speedway.

DateWinnerWinner's Car
16 April 2010Steve ArpinChevrolet2010 Race Information & Results

2010 Results

April 16, 2010 (9:12 PM)
Qualifying rained out, field set by 2009 owner's points

FinishStartDriverMakeCar #SponsorLapsStatus
122Steve ArpinChevrolet55Mike's Hard Lemonade105Running
26Craig GoessToyota81Greenville Toyota of NC105Running
314Grant EnfingerFord09BeasleyAllen.com-Stanley Industries105Running
44Justin MarksToyota32Construct Corps105Running
512Robb BrentDodge36Orchard Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep105Running
63Frank KimmelFord44Ansell-Menards105Running
79Patrick SheltraToyota60Buffalo Wings & Rings105Running
87Bryan SilasFord11Rockingham Speedway-PBG105Running
91Nelson Piquet, Jr.Toyota6Qualcomm-ESR105Running
1011Mikey KileToyota25Tag Heuer Eyewear105Running
1124Chad FinleyChevrolet29Auto Value105Running
1210Dakoda ArmstrongDodge22Cunningham Motorsports105Running
138Tim George, Jr.Chevrolet31RCR Development105Running
1431Russ DuggerChevrolet12Accell Construction Inc.105Running
1534Jerick JohnsonChevrolet76American Legion-David Law Firm105Running
1615Frank WilsonChevrolet23Drug Testing Centers of America105Running
1713Nick IgdalskyFord1ModSpace105Running
1829James BuescherDodge51Phoenix Racing104Running
1930Alex KennedyDodge38Kennedy Racing103Running
2023Tom HessertDodge77Cherry Hill Classics103Running
2120Chase MattioliFord14JoinAPS.com103Running
2227Nur AliChevrolet10Budweiser-Tara Energy98Running
235Joey CoulterChevrolet16Rip It-Darrell Gwynn Foundation-Tempest Cycle95Running
2425Alli OwensChevrolet15ElectrifyingCareers.com86Out (Battery)
2533Ricky CarmichaelChevrolet4Monster Energy83Out (Accident)
2635Chad HackenbrachtChevrolet58Tastee Chocolate Apples78Out (Driveshaft)
2716Darrell BashamChevrolet34Anti Monkey Butt Powder50Out (Engine)
2832Sean CorrFord82Empire Racing LLC48Out (Accident)
2928Tom BerteChevrolet35CGS Premier-StayTuned Customs36Out (Accident)
3018Brad SmithFord26ApplianceZone.com31Out (Rear End)
3138Jason BashamChevrolet94Darrell Basham Racing26Out (Engine)
3217Greg SarffChevrolet28Hixson Construction17Out (Rear End)
3321Barry FitzgeraldChevrolet06TheBusPlace.com17Out (Handling)
3436Tim AndrewsDodge63Allgaier Motorsports11Out (Brakes)
3537Marc EastonChevrolet18Fast Track High Performance Driving School9Out (Clutch)
362Chad McCumbeeDodge59Mark Gibson Racing8Out (Handling)
3719James HyltonDodge48Radon.com8Out (Vibration)
3826Rob JonesFord0Peterson Racing1Out (Engine)

Menard's Pole Award Presented by Ansell:  None, qualifying rained out
Margin of Victory:  0.326 seconds
Time of Race:  1:28:56
Average Speed:  106.259 mph
Cautions:  8 for 43 laps
Lap Leaders:  Marks 1-39, Goess 40, Johnson 41-42, Goess 43-69, Enfinger 70-91, Arpin 92-105

Article Index

13 April 2010Bryan Silas Fifth In Points Heading To Lone Star State For 75th ARCA StartChris Knight
13 April 2010Patrick Sheltra Aiming For Lone Star TrophyChris Knight
16 April 2010Victory Has Never Tasted Sweeter for Steve ArpinEmily Teeter
17 April 2010Random Lugnuts, ARCA Edition: TexasBill Crittenden
19 April 2010Bryan Silas Enjoys Double Dose Of Top-10 FinishesChris Knight
20 April 2010Challenging Day at Texas Prepares Marks, Win-Tron for TalladegaChris Knight

Connect with The Crittenden Automotive Library

The Crittenden Automotive Library on Facebook The Crittenden Automotive Library on Instagram The Crittenden Automotive Library at The Internet Archive The Crittenden Automotive Library on Pinterest The Crittenden Automotive Library on Twitter The Crittenden Automotive Library on Tumblr

The Crittenden Automotive Library

Home Page    About Us    Contribute