Home Page Advertising About Us

Classified Ads powered by CollectionCar.com

Futaba Grand Prix

American Government Special Collections Reference Desk Break Room
The Crittenden Automotive Library at The Internet Archive The Crittenden Automotive Library on Twitter The Crittenden Automotive Library on Facebook The Crittenden Automotive Library on Tumblr


Futaba Grand Prix

An race for radio control cars.  Established in 1983.

The 1992 event was held at the Ranch Pit Stop in Pomona, California.  Cars raced were 1/10th scale onroad.

1992 A Main Results

1Tony NeisingerRC10LReedy
2Tyree PhillipsRC10L-T&TTrinity
3Kevin JelichRC10LPeak Performance
4Mark PavidisRC10LReedy
5Rick HohwartBolinkPeak Performance
6Ron SchuurRC10LCam
7Barry BakerRC10LReedy
8Kyle ReedRC10LTrinity
9Mike BlackstockRC10LReedy
10Bob HayesBolinkPeak Performance

1992 B Main Results

1Frank Killam
2Ron Rossetti
3Kelly English
4Fernando Belair
5Mike Garrett
6Brian Kinwald
7Tom Prokop
8Mace Horowitz
9Paul Smith
10Steve Blair

1992 C Main Results

1Mike Critelli
2Scott Kimbrow
3Tim Copp
4Derek Furutani
5Bobby Ochoa
6William Brown
7Steve Chamberlain
8Randy Locken
9Robert Cavazos
10Steve Hickman

The Crittenden Automotive Library

Home - About Us - Advertising
Legal Information:  Disclaimers & Terms of Use

To notify The Crittenden Automotive Library of errors, suggest topics, contribute information, make a comment on a page or to ask a question e-mail us.