Home Page Advertising About Us

Classified Ads powered by CollectionCar.com

Champion Spark Plug 300Km

American Government Special Collections Reference Desk Break Room
The Crittenden Automotive Library at The Internet Archive The Crittenden Automotive Library on Twitter The Crittenden Automotive Library on Facebook The Crittenden Automotive Library on Tumblr

Open Wheel Racing

Champion Spark Plug 300Km

A PPG Indy Car World Series event held at Laguna Seca Raceway.

Page Sections
1990 Results
Collectible Cards

1990 Results

October 21, 1990
Pole:  Danny Sullivan

1Danny Sullivan
2Al Unser, Jr.
3Michael Andretti
4Rick Mears
5Bobby Rahal
6Emerson Fittipaldi
7Teo Fabi
8John Andretti
9Arie Luyendyk
10Eddie Cheever
11Raul Boesel
12Didier Theys
13Willy T. Ribbs
14Scott Goodyear
15Mike Groff
16Guido Dacco
17Joe Sposato
18Roberto Guerrero
19Jeff Wood
20Dominic Dobson
21Dean Hall
22Randy Lewis
23Hiro Matsushita
24Scott Brayton
25Wally Dallenbach, Jr.
26Mario Andretti
27Jon Beekhuis

Collectible Cards

YearSet#NameCar #SponsorNotes
1991All World Racing92'90 Laguna Seca Race20Miller Genuine Draft

The Crittenden Automotive Library

Home - About Us - Advertising
Legal Information:  Disclaimers & Terms of Use

To notify The Crittenden Automotive Library of errors, suggest topics, contribute information, make a comment on a page or to ask a question e-mail us.